Drinkboard is now ItsOnMe!
New name. Same game. Redirecting you now...
Home How it Works FAQ Videos Merchants Press
Download App
Home Menu...
Download App
How it Works FAQ Videos Merchants Press

In the News

Read what others have to say about Drinkboard.

NBC NEWS / MARIA SHRIVER

Apps I Live By: Digital Royalty Founder Amy Jo Martin
Friday, May 30, 2014

Downtown ZEN

It's On Me
Thursday, May 01, 2014

Downtown Podcast

It’s On Me at Episode 58 of the Downtown Podcast
Sunday, March 23, 2014

culintro

INTERVIEW: DAVID LEIBNER, DRINKBOARD
Monday, November 11, 2013

USA TODAY

Apps for all your Vegas adventures
Tuesday, November 05, 2013

Digital Royalty

Virtual Gifting
Friday, October 25, 2013

NextRestaurants

10 digital marketing tools for restaurants you might have missed
Thursday, September 26, 2013

Seven Magazine

A Battle for your Liver and Mind
Thursday, September 19, 2013

The Daily Meal

Drinkboard, a Food and Drink Gifting App, Is Launching Soon
Tuesday, August 27, 2013

ARTSVEGAS

Vegas Startup Highlight: Drinkboard
Tuesday, July 30, 2013

GROW SOUTHWEST

Veteran Entrepreneur Creates Mobile Gifting App
Wednesday, July 17, 2013

TECH COCKTAIL

TECH COCKTAIL WEEK’S HOTTEST SHOWCASING STARTUP
Friday, July 12, 2013

TECH COCKTAIL

DRINKBOARD: A SERIES OF FORTUNATE EVENTS
Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Get Drinkboard!
For iPhone
For Android Alpha